We are a small group of dedicated educators and staff that believe in helping each child achieve his or her full potential.

56795700_2718893934848098_371654279015956480_n.jpg

Nominate a deserving faculty or staff member for a Work of Heart award by clicking here.
For a list of previous winners, click
here.

Staff Directory

Main School Number: 214-948-8628

Fr. Martin Moreno, Pastor, 214-941-5821
pastor@stceciliadallas.org

Lisa Hernandez, Principal, Ext. 211
lhernandez@stcecilia1935.org

Estela Valdez, Assistant Principal and Technology/Spanish Teacher, Ext. 214
evaldez@stcecilia1935.org

Haley Bruce, Pre-K (3 and 4), Ext. 216 hbruce@stcecilia1935.org

Maribel Moreno, Pre-K Aide, Ext. 220 mmoreno@stcecilia1935.org

Caroline Lempke (Powledge), Kindergarten, Ext. 215 clempke@stcecilia1935.org

Ashley Barclay, 1st, Ext. 218 abarclay@stcecilia1935.org

2nd / 3rd Religion, Ext. 217

Daynia Keel, 3rd, Ext. 222
dkeel@stcecilia1935.org

Anita Villalpando, 4th Homeroom and Religion / 4th and 5th Science/Social Studies, Ext. 223 avillalpando@stcecilia1935.org

Amy Ramos, 5th Homeroom and Religion / 4th and 5th English/Reading/Math, Ext. 223 aramos@stcecilia1935.org

Mrs. Estela Valdez, Middle School Math and Science, Ext. 229
evaldez@stcecilia1935.org

Daniel Derdeyn, Middle School Religion and History, Ext. 226 dderdeyn@stcecilia1935.org

Susan Yarger, Middle School English and Reading, Ext. 230 syarger@stcecilia1935.org

Marie Garcia, Music K-8, Ext. 225 mgarcia@stcecilia1935.org

Michelle Peña, PE, Ext. 227 mpena@stcecilia1935.org

Lupe Moreno, Art and Library Manager, Ext. 213 lmoreno@stcecilia1935.org

Christina Nuñez, Administrative Assistant, Ext. 0
cnunez@stcecilia1935.org

Julie Lopez, Business Manager, Ext. 212
jlopez@stcecilia1935.org