Faculty & Staff Directory


Main: 214-948-8628  •  Fax: 214-948-4956 

Father Martin Moreno, Pastor  (Email
Candice Barbosa, Principal  (Email)


Nominate a teacher for The Work of Heart Award, more information here
 
Teachers   Ext   Email
Haley Bruce Pre-K 216       Bio       hbruce@stcecilia1935.org
Taylor Drawbridge Kindergarten 215 Bio TDrawbridge@stcecilia1935.org
Jean Demyun 1st Grade 218 Bio   jdemyun@stcecilia1935.org
Sarah Burke 2nd Grade 217 Bio sburke@stcecilia1935.org
Daynia Keel 3rd Grade 222 Bio dkeel@stcecilia1935.org
Meggie Koch 4th Grade   Bio mkoch@stcecilia1935.org
Jessica Lynch 5th Grade 223 Bio jlynch@stcecilia1935.org
Katherine Meis 6th Grade, MS 229 Bio kmeis@stcecilia1935.org
Jennifer Tear 7th Grade, MS 226 Bio jtear@stcecilia1935.org
Susan Yarger 8th Grade, MS 230 Bio syarger@stcecilia1935.org
Estela Valdez Technology 214 Bio evaldez@stcecilia1935.org
Bruce Brown Physical Education 227 Bio bbrown@stcecilia1935.org
Lisa Markley Music   Bio lmarkley@stcecilia1935.org 
Lupe Moreno Art 213 Bio lmoreno@stcecilia1935.org
Classroom Aides   Ext   Email
Maribel Moreno Pre-K Aide 220   mmoreno@stcecilia1935.org
Elizabeth Pena Pre-K Aide 220   epena@stcecilia1935.org
         
Staff   Ext   Email
Christina Nunez Administrative Assistant 0   cnunez@stcecilia1935.org
Julie Lopez Business Manager 212   jlopez@stcecilia1935.org
Micaela Krusemark Counselor 0    

Printable Directory  •  Admission Forms  •  School Calendar  •  Follow us on Facebook

Now enrolling for the upcoming school year! Request more information

Nominate a teacher for The Work of Heart Award, more information here